TOP Cifras

{"data":[["23137:0","\/anderson-freire-cifra-raridade","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["253661:0","\/natiruts-cifra-me-namora","Me namora","Natiruts","\/tmp\/natiruts.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["253632:0","\/eli-soares-cifra-me-ajudar-a-melhorar","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["292095:0","\/tie-cifra-a-noite-la-notte","A noite(la notte)","Ti\u00ea","\/tmp\/tie.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["290387:0","\/priscilla-alcantara-cifra-espirito-santo","Esp\u00edrito santo","Priscilla Alcantara","\/tmp\/priscilla-alcantara.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["153383:0","\/kleber-lucas-cifra-vou-deixar-na-cruz","Vou deixar na cruz","Kleber Lucas","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.png",0,"",1469814349,0],["22126:0","\/soraya-moraes-cifra-quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus","Qu\u00e3o grande \u00c9 o meu deus","Soraya Moraes","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["271079:0","\/henrique-e-juliano-cifra-cuida-bem-dela","Cuida bem dela","Henrique e Juliano","\/tmp\/henrique-e-juliano.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["6331:0","\/fernanda-brum-cifra-espirito-santo","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"",1469814349,0],["292284:0","\/jorge-e-mateus-cifra-nocaute","Nocaute","Jorge e Mateus","\/tmp\/jorge-e-mateus.png",0,"",1469814349,0]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":200}

TOP Artistas

{"data":[["85","\/cifras-bruna-karla","Bruna karla","","\/tmp\/bruna-karla.jpg",0,"","",0],["179","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",0],["34597","\/cifras-anitta","Anitta","","\/tmp\/anitta.png",0,"","",0],["14329","\/cifras-gisele-nascimento","Gisele nascimento","","\/tmp\/gisele-nascimento.jpg",0,"","",0],["37204","\/cifras-preto-no-branco","Preto no branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.jpg",0,"","",0],["21769","\/cifras-pe-antonio-maria","Pe. ant\u00f4nio maria","","\/tmp\/pe-antonio-maria.jpg",0,"","",0],["72","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"","",0],["7785","\/cifras-criancas-diante-do-trono","Crian\u00e7as diante do trono","","\/tmp\/criancas-diante-do-trono.jpg",0,"","",0],["11239","\/cifras-livres-juliano-son","Livres juliano son","","\/tmp\/livres-juliano-son.jpg",0,"","",0],["43","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":200}
Bananacifras.com.br FB