Aceito seu coração
|/custe-o-que-custar-video-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/amanheceu-video-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/i-love-you-video-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-video-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-partir-desse-instante-video-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-primeira-vez-video-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-video-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/acalanto-video-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/el-cuerpo-video-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/carnavalito-video-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/detalhes-video-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-video-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/coracao-de-jesus-video-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-estacao-video-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-video-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-ilha-video-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-bom-saber-video-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-video-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-video-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-atriz-video-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 22
|/video-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/video-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/video-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?5 |/video-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?5 |/video-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/video-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/video-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg?5 |/video-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png?5 |/video-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/video-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png?5 |/video-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg?5 |/video-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/video-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg?5 |/video-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?5 |/video-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?5 |/video-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/video-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?5 |/video-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?5 |/video-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/video-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 3