Aconteceu

aconteceu

Ouvir

[["","\/fico-assim-sem-voce-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Fico assim sem você","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/devolva-me-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Devolva-me","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/saiba-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Saiba","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/maritimo-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Marítimo","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/ser-de-sagitario-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Ser de sagitário","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/dona-de-castelo-bonus-track-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Dona de castelo (bônus track)","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/mais-perfumado-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Mais perfumado","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/mentiras-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Mentiras","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/esquadros-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Esquadros","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/nunca-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto","Nunca","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/ouvir-marisa-monte","Marisa Monte","","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/ouvir-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?813"],["","\/ouvir-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?220"],["","\/ouvir-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?612"],["","\/ouvir-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?136"],["","\/ouvir-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/ouvir-fagner","Fagner","","\/tmp\/fagner.jpg?466"],["","\/ouvir-cassia-eller","Cássia Eller","","\/tmp\/cassia-eller.jpg?258"],["","\/ouvir-legiao-urbana","Legião Urbana","","\/tmp\/legiao-urbana.jpg?328"],["","\/ouvir-vanessa-da-mata","Vanessa da Mata","","\/tmp\/vanessa-da-mata.jpg?598"]]