Alface
B
Alface! Ó alface
Alface! Ó alface
E
Faça-se, ó faça-se
      B         G#m
Ó alface, afinal
E
Faça-se o nosso al
B               F#
Moço, face a face
        B
Ó alface

( B )

B
Alface! Ó alface
Alface! Ó alface
E
Faça-se, ó faça-se
      B         G#m
Ó alface, afinal
E
Faça-se o nosso al
B               F#
Moço, face a face
        B
Ó alface

( B )
|/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto|95|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5
B|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ G#m|[4,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[0,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[16,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[16,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[13,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[13,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[18,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_ F#|[2,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[4,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[9,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[18,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[16,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/fico-assim-sem-voce-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Fico assim sem você|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/devolva-me-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Devolva-me|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/saiba-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Saiba|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/maritimo-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Marítimo|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/ser-de-sagitario-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Ser de sagitário|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/dona-de-castelo-bonus-track-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Dona de castelo (bônus track)|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/mais-perfumado-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Mais perfumado|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/mentiras-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Mentiras|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/esquadros-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Esquadros|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/palpite-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Palpite|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/me-de-motivo-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Me dê motivo|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/nunca-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Nunca|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/vambora-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Vambora|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/metade-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Metade|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/gatinha-manhosa-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Gatinha manhosa|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/maresia-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Maresia|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/e-o-mundo-nao-se-acabou-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|E o mundo não se acabou|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/se-tudo-pode-acontecer-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Se tudo pode acontecer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/una-mujer-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Una mujer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/senhas-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Senhas|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 5
|/cifras-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?5 |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/cifras-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?5 |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?5 |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/cifras-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?5 |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/cifras-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png?5 |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/cifras-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png?5 |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?5 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/cifras-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg?5 |/cifras-tie|Tiê||tie.jpg?5 |/cifras-belchior|Belchior||belchior.jpg?5 |/cifras-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg?5 3