Alface

alface

B
Alface! Ó alface
Alface! Ó alface
E
Faça-se, ó faça-se
      B         G#m
Ó alface, afinal
E
Faça-se o nosso al
B               F#
Moço, face a face
        B
Ó alface

( B )

B
Alface! Ó alface
Alface! Ó alface
E
Faça-se, ó faça-se
      B         G#m
Ó alface, afinal
E
Faça-se o nosso al
B               F#
Moço, face a face
        B
Ó alface

( B )
{"B":["[0,\"7.21.22\",0,\"\"]"],"E":["[0,\"3.7.18\",0,\"\"]"],"G#m":["[0,\"7.18.21\",0,\"\"]"],"F#":["[0,\"17.19.20\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/fico-assim-sem-voce-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Fico assim sem você","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/devolva-me-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Devolva-me","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/saiba-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Saiba","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/maritimo-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Marítimo","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/ser-de-sagitario-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Ser de sagitário","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/dona-de-castelo-bonus-track-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Dona de castelo (bônus track)","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/mais-perfumado-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Mais perfumado","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/mentiras-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Mentiras","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/esquadros-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Esquadros","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"],["","\/nunca-teclado-adriana-calcanhotto","Nunca","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?307"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-marisa-monte","Marisa Monte","","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?263"],["","\/teclado-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?813"],["","\/teclado-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?220"],["","\/teclado-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?612"],["","\/teclado-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?136"],["","\/teclado-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?140"],["","\/teclado-fagner","Fagner","","\/tmp\/fagner.jpg?466"],["","\/teclado-cassia-eller","Cássia Eller","","\/tmp\/cassia-eller.jpg?258"],["","\/teclado-legiao-urbana","Legião Urbana","","\/tmp\/legiao-urbana.jpg?328"],["","\/teclado-vanessa-da-mata","Vanessa da Mata","","\/tmp\/vanessa-da-mata.jpg?598"]]