Intr.:B F#7 E B (B A E)
                                                    Acordes:
                                   -------------------------------------------
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#7       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
|/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|441|roberto-carlos.jpg
  Canhoto
B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 F#7|2,2342,x|0,12213243,1234|2,234254,x|0,34435562,3456|4,31435263,3456|3,32415364,3456|9,3353,23456|14,2342,x|9,2133435364,23456|11,142362,x|7,23324351,2345|9,335364,23456|14,234254,x|11,142334,12345|8,22314254,2345|13,12213243,1234|14,33425461,3456|16,31435263,3456|15,32415364,3456|19,23324351,2345 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/custe-o-que-custar-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-tablatura-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-tablatura-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 23
|/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/tablatura-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/tablatura-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg |/tablatura-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/tablatura-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/tablatura-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/tablatura-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg 3