Aquele plano para me esquecer
|/fico-assim-sem-voce-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Fico assim sem você|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/devolva-me-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Devolva-me|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/saiba-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Saiba|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/maritimo-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Marítimo|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/ser-de-sagitario-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Ser de sagitário|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/dona-de-castelo-bonus-track-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Dona de castelo (bônus track)|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/mais-perfumado-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Mais perfumado|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/mentiras-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Mentiras|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/esquadros-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Esquadros|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/palpite-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Palpite|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/me-de-motivo-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Me dê motivo|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/nunca-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Nunca|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/vambora-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Vambora|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/metade-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Metade|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/gatinha-manhosa-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Gatinha manhosa|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/maresia-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Maresia|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/e-o-mundo-nao-se-acabou-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|E o mundo não se acabou|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/se-tudo-pode-acontecer-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Se tudo pode acontecer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/una-mujer-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Una mujer|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/senhas-ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Senhas|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 5
|/ouvir-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/ouvir-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?5 |/ouvir-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/ouvir-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/ouvir-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/ouvir-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?5 |/ouvir-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?5 |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/ouvir-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?5 |/ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/ouvir-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png?5 |/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/ouvir-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png?5 |/ouvir-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?5 |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/ouvir-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg?5 |/ouvir-tie|Tiê||tie.jpg?5 |/ouvir-belchior|Belchior||belchior.jpg?5 |/ouvir-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg?5 3