|/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/cifras-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb|Hinos Avulsos Ccb||hinos-avulsos-ccb.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg 67