Colbie Caillat
Em7          Bm7         Cadd9
You thought we'd be fine
Em7        Bm7          Cadd9
All these years gone by
Em7                     Bm7
Now you're asking me to listen
                       Cadd9
Well then tell me bout everything
Em7            Bm7    Cadd9
No lies, We're losing time
Ch:
                G
cause this is a battle
             D4 ( on F# ) Cadd9
and its your final last call
         G
it was a trial
           D4 ( on F# )
you made a mistake
       Cadd9
we know
               Am7
why aren't you sorry
               Bm7
why aren't you sorry
   Cadd9
why
               Em7
this could get better
          D4 ( on F# )
we can be happy
   Cadd9
Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 Bm7|,224262,23456|,22425362,23456|2,3352,23456|7,23|2,335264,23456|7,2354|7,235464|7,233354|7,2364|3,425163,456|5,13213343,1234|4,14223441,1234|9,31435262,3456|19,23|14,3352,23456|12,234363,23456|19,2354|19,235464|19,233354|19,2364|14,335264,23456|12,23314354,2345|17,13213343,1234|16,14223441,1234|15,425163,456 Cadd9|,233253,23456|,23325363,23456|5,142343,12345|,23324553,2345|7,123452,12345|8,33425163,3456|12,243354,23456|17,142343,12345|19,123452,12345|14,22314452,2345|20,33425163,3456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D4|,425363,3456|10,3343|5,4354,23456|10,233343|5,334354,23456|7,142452,12345|7,142454,12345|17,4354,23456|12,31435464,3456|17,334354,23456|19,142452,12345|19,142454,12345 F#|2,233342|6,243352,23456|4,31435463,3456|9,334353,23456|14,233342|11,142364|11,142354,12345|18,243352,23456|16,31435463,3456 Am7|,3251,23456|,325163,23456|,32425163,23456|5,23|5,2354|5,235464|5,233354|5,2364|3,13213343,1234|,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354|17,235464|17,233354|17,2364|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456
battle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Battle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg before-i-let-you-go-cifra-colbie-caillat|Before i let you go|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg begin-again-cifra-colbie-caillat|Begin again|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg blaze-cifra-colbie-caillat|Blaze|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breakthrough-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakthrough|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg christmas-in-the-sand-cifra-colbie-caillat|Christmas in the sand|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dream-life-life-cifra-colbie-caillat|Dream life, life|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg dreams-collide-cifra-colbie-caillat|Dreams collide|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 61
cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift|taylor-swift.jpg cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes|rebeldes.jpg cifras-glee|Glee|glee.jpg cifras-adele|Adele|adele.jpg cifras-rihanna|Rihanna|rihanna.jpg cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg cifras-moradda|MORADDA|moradda.jpg cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum|lady-antebellum.jpg 50