Battle

battle

Em          Bm         C
You thought we'd be fine
Em        Bm          C
All these years gone by
Em                     Bm
Now you're asking me to listen
                       C
Well then tell me bout everything
Em            Bm    C
No lies, We're losing time
Ch:
                G
cause this is a battle
             D ( on F# ) C
and its your final last call
         G
it was a trial
           D ( on F# )
you made a mistake
       C
we know
               Am
why aren't you sorry
               Bm
why aren't you sorry
   C
why
               Em
this could get better
          D ( on F# )
we can be happy
   Cadd9
{"Em":["[0,\"3.5.7\",0,\"\"]"],"Bm":["[0,\"7.9.22\",0,\"\"]"],"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"D":["[0,\"2.6.17\",0,\"\"]"],"F#":["[0,\"17.19.20\",0,\"\"]"],"Am":["[0,\"6.8.10\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]