Battle
Em          Bm         C
You thought we'd be fine
Em        Bm          C
All these years gone by
Em                     Bm
Now you're asking me to listen
                       C
Well then tell me bout everything
Em            Bm    C
No lies, We're losing time
Ch:
                G
cause this is a battle
             D ( on F# ) C
and its your final last call
         G
it was a trial
           D ( on F# )
you made a mistake
       C
we know
               Am
why aren't you sorry
               Bm
why aren't you sorry
   C
why
               Em
this could get better
          D ( on F# )
we can be happy
   Cadd9
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?6
Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_ Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""]_ C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""]_ Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?6 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?6 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?6 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?6 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?6 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?6 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?6 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?6 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?6 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?6 |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?6 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?6 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?6 |/teclado-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?6 3