Battle
|/midnight-bottle-video-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-video-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-video-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-video-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-video-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-video-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-video-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-video-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-video-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-video-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-video-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-video-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-video-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-video-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-video-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-video-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-video-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-video-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-video-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-video-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/video-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/video-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/video-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/video-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/video-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/video-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/video-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/video-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/video-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/video-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/video-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/video-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/video-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/video-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/video-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/video-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/video-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/video-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/video-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/video-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3