Intro: Em  G  D  C  A

Em                              G
No one knows what it?s like
                 D
To be the bad man
                 C
To be the sad man
     A
Behind blue eyes

Em                              G
No one knows what it?s like
          D
To be hated
          C
To be fated
               A
To telling only lies

              C   D
But my dreams
                   G
They aren?t as empty
             C     D       Em
As my conscience seems to be

            Bm            C
I have hours, only lonely
                  D
My love is vengeance
                      A
That´s never free

Em                              G
No one knows what it?s like
                    D
To feel these feelings
         C
Like I do

                   A
And I blame you

Em                            G
No one bites back as hard
             D
On their anger
                    C
None of my pain and woe
                   A
Can show through


              C   D
But my dreams
                   G
They aren?t as empty
             C     D       Em
As my conscience seems to be

            Bm            C
I have hours, only lonely
                  D
My love is vengeance
                      A
That´s never free

Em                         G
Well I know what is like
                D
To be mistreated
               C
To be defeated
      A
Behind blue eyes

Em                          G
No one know how to say
                   D
That they're sorry
                 C
And don't worry
             A
I'm not telling lies
Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""]
|/passaro-de-fogo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pássaro de fogo|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/quando-a-chuva-passar-teclado-paula-fernandes|Quando a chuva passar|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/jeito-de-mato-teclado-paula-fernandes|Jeito de mato|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/tocando-em-frente-teclado-paula-fernandes|Tocando em frente|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/eu-sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Eu sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/todo-seu-teclado-paula-fernandes|Todo seu|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/nao-precisa-part-victor-e-leo-teclado-paula-fernandes|Não precisa (part. victor e léo)|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/musica-e-rodeio-teclado-paula-fernandes|Música e rodeio|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/costumes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/seio-de-minas-teclado-paula-fernandes|Seio de minas|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sem-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sem você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pirraca-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pirraça|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/turbilhao-de-sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Turbilhão de sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/pra-voce-teclado-paula-fernandes|Pra você|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg |/sensacoes-teclado-paula-fernandes|Sensações|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg 9
|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?35 |/teclado-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/teclado-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo||ivete-sangalo.jpg |/teclado-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/teclado-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg 4