2
Capo: 2


G We're boarding the night train C We board the sun light Em We want moon raising our trade D We want silver and fire G Cause every day that we spend overthinking C Makes me wanna spend the night overdrinking Em If these things are loosing D Then you're lost and gone wild C G If the cops are all coming Em D We stay and not running C G We?ll be reaching like crazy Em D Fly with me baby C G Like we only got tonight Em D It?s gonna be the best night of our lives C G If we're gonna go down in flames Em D Let's go out in blaze C G Em D Go out in blaze C G Em D Go out in blaze G We're dancing on tables C We're kicking off shoes Em We're sick of the same 'ol D So we're singing like fools G Got the games and Jameson in the blue dream C Flipping cups, it's enough to this evening Em You were breaking those tables D And we're bending those rules C G If the cops are all coming Em D We stay and not running C G We?ll be reaching like crazy Em D Fly with me baby C G Like we only got tonight Em D It's gonna be the best night of our lives C G If we're gonna go down in flames Em D Let's go out in blaze C G Em D Go out in blaze C G Em D Go out in blaze C G Every night, every day Em We light up the sky D Up in a blaze C Shine like the stars G Burn like a flame Em D No we're never going out C G Every night, every day Em We light up the sky D Up in a blaze C Shine like the stars G Burn like a flame Em D No we're never going out C G If the cops are all coming Em D We stay and not running C G We'll be reaching like crazy Em D Fly with me baby C G Like we only got tonight Em D It's gonna be the best night of our lives C G If we're gonna go down in flames Em D Let's go out in blaze C G Em D Go out in blaze C G Em D Go out in blaze
  Canhoto
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3