G
We're boarding the night train
C
We board the sun light
Em
We want moon raising our trade
D
We want silver and fire
G
Cause every day that we spend overthinking
C
Makes me wanna spend the night overdrinking
Em
If these things are loosing
D
Then you're lost and gone wild

C                 G
If the cops are all coming
Em                    D
We stay and not running
C                       G
We?ll be reaching like crazy
Em           D
Fly with me baby
C               G
Like we only got tonight
Em                         D
It?s gonna be the best night of our lives
      C                 G
If we're gonna go down in flames
Em              D
Let's go out in blaze
C       G       Em    D
Go out in blaze
C       G       Em    D
Go out in blaze

G
We're dancing on tables
C
We're kicking off shoes
Em
We're sick of the same 'ol
D
So we're singing like fools
G
Got the games and Jameson in the blue dream
C
Flipping cups, it's enough to this evening
Em
You were breaking those tables
D
And we're bending those rules


C                 G
If the cops are all coming
Em                    D
We stay and not running
C                       G
We?ll be reaching like crazy
Em           D
Fly with me baby
C               G
Like we only got tonight
Em                         D
It's gonna be the best night of our lives
      C                 G
If we're gonna go down in flames
Em              D
Let's go out in blaze
C       G       Em    D
Go out in blaze
C       G       Em    D
Go out in blaze

C                G
Every night, every day
Em
We light up the sky
D
Up in a blaze
C
Shine like the stars
G
Burn like a flame
Em               D
No we're never going out
C                G
Every night, every day
Em
We light up the sky
D
Up in a blaze
C
Shine like the stars
G
Burn like a flame
Em               D
No we're never going out

C                 G
If the cops are all coming
Em                    D
We stay and not running
C                       G
We'll be reaching like crazy
Em           D
Fly with me baby
C               G
Like we only got tonight
Em                         D
It's gonna be the best night of our lives
      C                 G
If we're gonna go down in flames
Em              D
Let's go out in blaze
C       G       Em    D
Go out in blaze
C       G       Em    D
Go out in blaze
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3