A7M
As the sun fills the sky 
               G#m7            C#7
And tomorrow turns into today 
                       F#m        B7
You are dreaming the morning away 
                     Em7       Bb7  A7
Are you dreaming of me? 
   D7M             E/D
Think of the night 
                 C#m7
All the time for our love is so right 
  F#m7             Bm7
I want so much for you to be mine 
                E7
And the world will be ours 
         A7M
As the sun fills the sky 
          G#m7                   C#7
I will order a breakast for two 
                  F#m
But my hunger in only for you  
         B7       Em7       Bb7  A7
Let me love you again
  D7M              E/D
Let's take some time 
                        C#m
There'll be nothing to take us outside 
 F#m                     Bm7
And there's nothing but you on my mind 
 E7         A7M
Only you in my heart
 C#7
I don't believe 
                    F#m7
There's a reason to go anywhere 
 B7
Why should I leave  
                     E7
All I need is right here, here with you 
        A7M
As the sun fills the sky 
                          G#m7            C#7
We're just letting our breakfast get cold 
                      F#m7
But we must let the story be told 
        B7        Em7        Bb7  A7
If it takes the whole day 
  D7M       E/D
It's paradise 
                   C#m7              F#m7
I can see all my dreams in your eyes 
               Bm7                    E7
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
            A7M           G#m7  C#7  F#m7  B7  Em7  Bb7  A7
And have breakfast again
  D7M
It's paradise 
E/D          C#m7
 I can see all my dreams in your eyes
 F#m7         Bm7
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
 E7          A7M
And have breakfast again 
 E7          A7M
And have breakfast again
 Bm7           E7     A7M
Nos lençóis macios, amantes se dão 
  C#7                            F#m7
Travesseiros soltos, roupas pelo chão 
            Bm7        E7        A7M
Braços que se abraçam, bocas que murmuram 
            C#7                       F#m  Bm7  E7  A7M
Palavras de amor, enquanto se procuram
|/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|439|roberto-carlos.jpg?1

Cifras

|/custe-o-que-custar-cifra-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/amanheceu-cifra-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/i-love-you-cifra-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-cifra-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-partir-desse-instante-cifra-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-primeira-vez-cifra-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-cifra-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/acalanto-cifra-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/el-cuerpo-cifra-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/carnavalito-cifra-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/detalhes-cifra-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-cifra-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/coracao-de-jesus-cifra-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-estacao-cifra-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-cifra-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-ilha-cifra-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/como-e-bom-saber-cifra-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-cifra-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-cifra-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-atriz-cifra-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 22

Histórico

 

|/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?1 |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?1 |/cifras-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?1 |/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?1 |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?1 |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?1 |/cifras-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png?1 |/cifras-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg?1 |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?1 |/cifras-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png?1 |/cifras-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg?1 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?1 |/cifras-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?1 |/cifras-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?1 |/cifras-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg?1 |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.png?1 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?1 |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?1 |/cifras-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?1 3