Intro 2x: E  F#m  G#m  B

E              F#m            G#m           B
   I think you took my heart away when you said you're leaving
E                  F#m           G#m   B
   Cause' right now I am hurting   all over again and
E           F#m               G#m              B
   I never thought that I'd be in these places on this day
E         F#m           G#m                B
   And now I don't know how much more that I can take

Refrão:
F#m                      E
   I'm breaking at the cracks
F#m                      E
   And everything goes black
F#m                      E
   It's another heart attack
F#m                     E
   And I can't handle that...
F#m                    E   F#m
Wooh, love I need you back

E              F#m               G#m                    B
   I know that I'll get through this, the feeling is stronger somehow
E           F#m               G#m            B
   I got my feet back on the ground and I'm turning around
E             F#m            G#m               B
   And I'll be everything you always said that I could be
E          F#m               G#m                B
   If only you'll be waiting right here for me patiently

(Refrão)

( C#m  B  A )

      C#m            B
Oh whenever would I take you back
    A
My heart was filled with love
      C#m                  B
And I wipe these tears and I will laugh
   A                    C#m  B  A         C#m  B  A
If only I could make it last,     make it last

(Refrão)

I need you back...
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3