Intro 2x: E F#m G#m B E F#m G#m B I think you took my heart away when you said you're leaving E F#m G#m B Cause' right now I am hurting all over again and E F#m G#m B I never thought that I'd be in these places on this day E F#m G#m B And now I don't know how much more that I can take Refrão: F#m E I'm breaking at the cracks F#m E And everything goes black F#m E It's another heart attack F#m E And I can't handle that... F#m E F#m Wooh, love I need you back E F#m G#m B I know that I'll get through this, the feeling is stronger somehow E F#m G#m B I got my feet back on the ground and I'm turning around E F#m G#m B And I'll be everything you always said that I could be E F#m G#m B If only you'll be waiting right here for me patiently (Refrão) ( C#m B A ) C#m B Oh whenever would I take you back A My heart was filled with love C#m B And I wipe these tears and I will laugh A C#m B A C#m B A If only I could make it last, make it last (Refrão) I need you back...
  Canhoto
E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 F#m|2,2333|2,233364|14,2333|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345 G#m|4,2333|4,233364|1,142254,12345|,14223144,1234|16,2333|11,334352,23456|6,31435462,3456|16,233364|8,24324152,2345|13,142254,12345|13,14223144,1234|18,31435462,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333|,24324152,2345|9,233364|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4