Breakin' at the cracks

breakin' at the cracks

Intro 2x: E  F#m  G#m  B

E              F#m            G#m           B
   I think you took my heart away when you said you're leaving
E                  F#m           G#m   B
   Cause' right now I am hurting   all over again and
E           F#m               G#m              B
   I never thought that I'd be in these places on this day
E         F#m           G#m                B
   And now I don't know how much more that I can take

Refrão:
F#m                      E
   I'm breaking at the cracks
F#m                      E
   And everything goes black
F#m                      E
   It's another heart attack
F#m                     E
   And I can't handle that...
F#m                    E   F#m
Wooh, love I need you back

E              F#m               G#m                    B
   I know that I'll get through this, the feeling is stronger somehow
E           F#m               G#m            B
   I got my feet back on the ground and I'm turning around
E             F#m            G#m               B
   And I'll be everything you always said that I could be
E          F#m               G#m                B
   If only you'll be waiting right here for me patiently

(Refrão)

( C#m  B  A )

      C#m            B
Oh whenever would I take you back
    A
My heart was filled with love
      C#m                  B
And I wipe these tears and I will laugh
   A                    C#m  B  A         C#m  B  A
If only I could make it last,     make it last

(Refrão)

I need you back...
{"E":["[0,\"3.7.18\",0,\"\"]"],"F#m":["[0,\"6.17.20\",0,\"\"]"],"G#m":["[0,\"7.18.21\",0,\"\"]"],"B":["[0,\"7.21.22\",0,\"\"]"],"C#m":["[0,\"3.15.18\",0,\"\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3.6.15\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"3.6.20\",0,\"\"]","[0,\"6.10.20\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]