(intro) D Bm F#m G A D G D A Em Why is it so hard, it was so long ago D G D A Em I don't know where to start or what to say to you Bm G A D A Bm I've been all alone needing you by my side G A But it's not too late, maybe we just needed time D Bm F#m G A Can we try to let it go, if we don't than we'll never know D Bm F#m G A D Bm F#m G A I try to break through but you know that it's up to you D G D A Em We say that time is meant to heal but it still hurts inside D G D A Em I wish that none of this was real 'cause we're so far behind Bm G A D A Bm You've been all alone needing me by your side G A But it's not too late, maybe we just needed time D Bm F#m G A Can we try to let it go, if we don't than we'll never know D Bm F#m G A I try to break through but you know that it's up to you D Bm F#m G A And I know that our love can grow but this damn river needs to flow D Bm F#m G A I try to break through but you know that it's up to you Em Bm G It's time to make a stand, maybe it won't last A But we should take the chance, oh D Bm F#m G A Can we try to let it go, if we don't than we'll never know D Bm F#m G A I try to break through but you know that it's up to you D Bm F#m G A And I know that our love can grow but this damn river needs to flow D Bm F#m G A I try to break through but you know that it's up to you D Bm F#m G A I will try to break through but you know that it's up to you D Bm F#m G A I will try to break through but you know that it's up to you D Bm F#m G A D I will try to break through but you know that it's up to you
  Canhoto
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 F#m|2,2333|2,233364|14,2333|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4