Breakthrough
(intro) D Bm F#m G A

D  G        D   A   Em
  Why is it so hard, it was so long ago
D G            D          A  Em
  I don't know where to start or what to say to you

Bm         G     A   D           A      Bm
 I've been all alone needing you by my side
          G        A
 But it's not too late, maybe we just needed time

D         Bm   F#m       G       A
 Can we try to let it go, if we don't than we'll never know
D    Bm   F#m          G          A                     D Bm F#m G A
 I try to break through but you know that it's up to you

D    G               D         A  Em
 We say that time is meant to heal but it still hurts inside
D   G                D         A   Em
 I wish that none of this was real 'cause we're so far behind

Bm           G     A   D          A        Bm
 You've been all alone needing me by your side
          G        A
 But it's not too late, maybe we just needed time

D         Bm   F#m       G       A
 Can we try to let it go, if we don't than we'll never know
D    Bm   F#m          G          A
 I try to break through but you know that it's up to you

D        Bm          F#m          G          A
 And I know that our love can grow but this damn river needs to flow
D    Bm   F#m          G          A
 I try to break through but you know that it's up to you

Em                   Bm                     G
 It's time to make a stand, maybe it won't last
                          A
 But we should take the chance, oh

D         Bm   F#m       G       A
 Can we try to let it go, if we don't than we'll never know
D    Bm   F#m          G          A
 I try to break through but you know that it's up to you

D        Bm          F#m          G          A
 And I know that our love can grow but this damn river needs to flow
D    Bm   F#m          G          A
 I try to break through but you know that it's up to you

D         Bm   F#m          G          A
 I will try to break through but you know that it's up to you
D         Bm   F#m          G          A
 I will try to break through but you know that it's up to you
D         Bm   F#m          G          A                     D
 I will try to break through but you know that it's up to you
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""]_ F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_ Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/teclado-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3