6
Capo: 6


(capo 6ª casa) (inrto) G D C (verso 1) G D C I see your face in my mind as i drive away G D C 'cause none of us thought it was gonna end that way G D C People are people and sometimes we change our minds G D C But it's killing me to see you go after all this time (interludio) G D C mm mm mm mm mm mm mmm mmm G D C mm mm mm mm mm mm mmm mmm (verso 2) G D C Music starts playin' like the end of a sad movie G D C It's the kinda ending you don't really wanna see G D C 'cause it's tragedy and it'll only bring you down G D C D D Now i don't know what to be without you around (pre-refrão) C G and we know it's never simple never easy D Em7 never a clean break no one here to save me C G D You're the only thing i know like the back of my hand And i can't (refrão) C G D Em7 breathe without you but i have to C G D Em7 breathe without you but i have to C G D (verso 3) G D C Never wanted this never wanna see you hurt G D C Every little bump in the road i try to swerve G D C People are people and sometimes it doesn't work out G D C D Nothing we say is gonna save us from the fall out (pre-refrão) C G and we know it's never simple never easy D Em7 never a clean break no one here to save me C G D You're the only thing i know like the back of my hand And i can't (refrão) C G D Em7 breathe without you but i have to C G D Em7 breathe without you but i have to C G D Em7 C G D (ponte) Em C It's 2 am feeling like i just lost a friend G D Hope you know it's not easy easy for me Em C It's 2 am feeling like i just lost a friend G D Hope you know this ain't easy easy for me (pre-chorus) C G and we know it's never simple never easy D Em7 C never a clean break no one here to save me G D oh i can't... (refrão) C G D Em7 breathe without you but i have to C G D Em7 breathe without you but i have to C G D Em7 C G D Breathe without you but i have to C G D Em7 sorry sorry sorry yeah sorry C G D C sorry sorry sorry.
  Canhoto
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4