6
Capo: 6


(capo 6ª casa) (inrto) G D C (verso 1) G D C I see your face in my mind as i drive away G D C 'cause none of us thought it was gonna end that way G D C People are people and sometimes we change our minds G D C But it's killing me to see you go after all this time (interludio) G D C mm mm mm mm mm mm mmm mmm G D C mm mm mm mm mm mm mmm mmm (verso 2) G D C Music starts playin' like the end of a sad movie G D C It's the kinda ending you don't really wanna see G D C 'cause it's tragedy and it'll only bring you down G D C D D Now i don't know what to be without you around (pre-refrão) C G and we know it's never simple never easy D Em never a clean break no one here to save me C G D You're the only thing i know like the back of my hand And i can't (refrão) C G D Em breathe without you but i have to C G D Em breathe without you but i have to C G D (verso 3) G D C Never wanted this never wanna see you hurt G D C Every little bump in the road i try to swerve G D C People are people and sometimes it doesn't work out G D C D Nothing we say is gonna save us from the fall out (pre-refrão) C G and we know it's never simple never easy D Em never a clean break no one here to save me C G D You're the only thing i know like the back of my hand And i can't (refrão) C G D Em breathe without you but i have to C G D Em breathe without you but i have to C G D Em C G D (ponte) Em C It's 2 am feeling like i just lost a friend G D Hope you know it's not easy easy for me Em C It's 2 am feeling like i just lost a friend G D Hope you know this ain't easy easy for me (pre-chorus) C G and we know it's never simple never easy D Em C never a clean break no one here to save me G D oh i can't... (refrão) C G D Em breathe without you but i have to C G D Em breathe without you but i have to C G D Em C G D Breathe without you but i have to C G D Em sorry sorry sorry yeah sorry C G D C sorry sorry sorry.
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3