Afinação D aberto: D A D F# A D

Primeira parte:

   A     E D  A



   A     E D  A


( A E D A )
( A E )

 D                 A
Will you count me in?

A                          E
  I've been awake for a while now
D                             A
  You've got me feeling like a child now
A                               E
  'Cause every time I see your bubbly face
D                      A
  I get the tingles in a silly place

Refrão:

   A



   E



   D



   A


                 A
It starts in my toes
                  E
And I crinkle my nose
             D
Wherever it goes
           A
I always know
                   A
That you make me smile
                    E
Please stay for a while now
                D
Just take your time
              A
Wherever you go

(Repete a primeira parte)

A                            E
  The rain is falling on my window pane
D                      A
  But we are hiding in a safer place
A                        E
  Under covers staying dry and warm
D                            A
  You give me feelings that I adore

(Repete o refrão)

Segunda Parte:
C#m          D
  What am I gonna say
E                           Bm C#m
  When you make me feel this way
       D
I just...mmmmmmm

(Repete o refrão)
(Repetições da primeira parte e refrão)

( A E D A )

A                          E
  I've been asleep for a while now
D                             A
  You tucked me in just like a child now
A                               E
  'Cause every time you hold me in your arms
D                         A
  I'm comfortable enough to feel your warmth

                 A
It starts in my soul
                    E
And I lose all control
                  D
When you kiss my nose
              A
The feeling shows
                     A
'Cause you make me smile
                     E
Baby just take your time now
            D   A
Holding me tight...

Parte final:


    A



   C#m



   Bm



   A



   A


    A           C#m
Wherever... wherever...
    Bm    A
Wherever you go
    A           C#m
Wherever... wherever...
    Bm    A
Wherever you go

A        C#m
Uh...Wherever you go
Bm     A
  Always know
A                      C#m
  'Cause you make me smile
                  Bm  A
Even just for a while
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Teclado

|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/teclado-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/teclado-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3