Gm7                Cm7         F7
The buttons on the white blouse 
                     Bb7m
That you wore that night 
  Gm7        Am7(b5) D7            Gm7
Trying a bit shyly     To unbutton right
                 Cm7     F7            Bb7m
One by one they openned Far enough to see 
 Eb7m           Cm7     D7             Gm7 Eb7m Cm7 Gm7
A little more of you That you gave to me 
         Cm7            F7      Bb7m
Lovers give themselves Always wanting more 
  Gm7         Am7(b5) D7               Gm7
Pillows in disorder Clothes upon the floor.. 
       Cm7                F7         B7m
I'm that one to hold And lips that need to touch 
  Gm7            Eb7m  Cm7              D7 Eb7m
Whispering the words That can mean so much 
                 Cm7    F7          Bb7m
Outside it was raining The raincoat on the wall 
 Gm7                 Cm7    D7            Gm7
Was watching every moment Never spoke at all 
                Cm7         F7          Bb7m
And that same white blouse That finally openned right 
 Eb7m        Cm7    D7
Fell into a corner and
                  Gm7 Eb7m Dm7 Gm7 Cm7 F7 Bb7m Gm7 Am7(b5) D7
Waited in the night 
 Gm7      Cm7     F7                Bb7m
I'm that one to hold The lips that need to touch 
                Eb7m  Cm7              D7  D#7
Whispering the words That can mean so much 
 G#m7           C#m7        F#7      B7m        G#m7
Outside it was raining The raincoat on the wall 
                A#m(b5) D#            G#m7
Watching every moment Never spoke at all 
               C#m7         F#7            B7m        G#m7
And that same white blouse That finally openned right 
      C#m7         D#7
Fell into a corner and 
               G#m7  E7m
Waited in the night 
  F#           G#m7  E7m
Waited in the night 
 F#            G#m7
Waited in the night
|/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|439|roberto-carlos.jpg

Tablaturas

|/custe-o-que-custar-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-tablatura-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-tablatura-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-atriz-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 22

Histórico

Relacionados

|/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/tablatura-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/tablatura-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/tablatura-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/tablatura-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/tablatura-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/tablatura-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.png?81 |/tablatura-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg |/tablatura-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg 3