Gm                Cm         F
The buttons on the white blouse 
                     Bb
That you wore that night 
  Gm        Am D            Gm
Trying a bit shyly     To unbutton right
                 Cm     F            Bb
One by one they openned Far enough to see 
 Eb           Cm     D             Gm Eb Cm Gm
A little more of you That you gave to me 
         Cm            F      Bb
Lovers give themselves Always wanting more 
  Gm         Am D               Gm
Pillows in disorder Clothes upon the floor.. 
       Cm                F         B
I'm that one to hold And lips that need to touch 
  Gm            Eb  Cm              D Eb
Whispering the words That can mean so much 
                 Cm    F          Bb
Outside it was raining The raincoat on the wall 
 Gm                 Cm    D            Gm
Was watching every moment Never spoke at all 
                Cm         F          Bb
And that same white blouse That finally openned right 
 Eb        Cm    D
Fell into a corner and
                  Gm Eb Dm Gm Cm F Bb Gm Am D
Waited in the night 
 Gm      Cm     F                Bb
I'm that one to hold The lips that need to touch 
                Eb  Cm              D  D#
Whispering the words That can mean so much 
 G#m           C#m        F#      B        G#m
Outside it was raining The raincoat on the wall 
                A#m D#            G#m
Watching every moment Never spoke at all 
               C#m         F#            B        G#m
And that same white blouse That finally openned right 
      C#m         D#
Fell into a corner and 
               G#m  E
Waited in the night 
  F#           G#m  E
Waited in the night 
 F#            G#m
Waited in the night
|/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|439|roberto-carlos.jpg?1

Teclado

|/custe-o-que-custar-teclado-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/amanheceu-teclado-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/i-love-you-teclado-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-teclado-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-partir-desse-instante-teclado-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-primeira-vez-teclado-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-teclado-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/acalanto-teclado-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/el-cuerpo-teclado-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/carnavalito-teclado-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/detalhes-teclado-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-teclado-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/coracao-de-jesus-teclado-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-estacao-teclado-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-teclado-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-ilha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/como-e-bom-saber-teclado-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-teclado-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-teclado-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-atriz-teclado-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 22

Histórico

 

|/teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?1 |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?1 |/teclado-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?1 |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?1 |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?1 |/teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?1 |/teclado-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png?1 |/teclado-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg?1 |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?1 |/teclado-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png?1 |/teclado-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg?1 |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?1 |/teclado-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?1 |/teclado-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?1 |/teclado-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg?1 |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.png?1 |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?1 |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?1 |/teclado-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?1 3