Intro: 

e|------0---------0----------0-|
B|-2h4-----0-2h4----0----------|
G|---------------------1--2----|
D|-----------------------------|
A|-----------------------------|
E|-----------------------------|



e|------0---------0--------|
B|-2h4-----0-2h4----0------|
G|---------------------1h2-|
D|-------------------------|
A|-------------------------|
E|-------------------------|


Verse 1:
E             B      C#m A
  She?s got a baby inside
E               B     C#m
  And holds her belly tight
A               E
All through the night
B           C#m
Just so she knows
A              E
She?s sleeping so
B         C#m
Safely to keep
    A
Her growing

Interlude: E - B -  C#m - A

Verse 2:
E             B               C#m
  And oh when she'll open her eyes
         A        E
There'll be no surprise
     B              C#m
That she'll grow to be
   A        E
So beautifully
B             C#m
Just like her mother
       A
That?s carrying

Chorus;
E B     C#m A         E
  Oh Capri  she?s beauty
B      C#m        A E
Baby inside she?s loving
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  She?s beauty
B           C#m
There is an angel
        A       E
growing peacefully
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  Sweet baby

Interlude: E - B -  C#m - A x2

Lead:

      E        B       C#m       A
e|-9-7---7-|----7---|----7---|-------|
B|-----9---|--------|--------|-9-----|
G|---------|-8----9-|-8----8-|---8-9-|
D|---------|--------|--------|-------|
A|---------|--------|--------|-------|
E|---------|--------|--------|-------|



      E         B       C#m       A
e|-----9-7-|---------|-----9-7-|---------|
B|---------|---9-----|---------|---9-----|
G|-8-9-----|-8---8-9-|-8-9-----|-8---8-9-|
D|---------|---------|---------|---------|
A|---------|---------|---------|---------|
E|---------|---------|---------|---------|


Verse 3:
E                    B       C#m
  And things will be hard at times
    A               E
But I've learned to try
     B    C#m  A
Just listening Patiently

Chorus 2:
E B     C#m A         E
  Oh Capri  she?s beauty
B      C#m        A E
Baby inside she?s loving
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  She?s beauty
B             C#m
Just like her mother
       A
That?s carrying

Outro: E-B C#m - A
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
  Canhoto
E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333,x|0,24324152,2345|9,233364,x|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3