Capri
Intro: 






Verse 1:
E             B      C#m A
  She?s got a baby inside
E               B     C#m
  And holds her belly tight
A               E
All through the night
B           C#m
Just so she knows
A              E
She?s sleeping so
B         C#m
Safely to keep
    A
Her growing

Interlude: E - B -  C#m - A

Verse 2:
E             B               C#m
  And oh when she'll open her eyes
         A        E
There'll be no surprise
     B              C#m
That she'll grow to be
   A        E
So beautifully
B             C#m
Just like her mother
       A
That?s carrying

Chorus;
E B     C#m A         E
  Oh Capri  she?s beauty
B      C#m        A E
Baby inside she?s loving
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  She?s beauty
B           C#m
There is an angel
        A       E
growing peacefully
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  Sweet baby

Interlude: E - B -  C#m - A x2

Lead:

      E        B       C#m       A



      E         B       C#m       A


Verse 3:
E                    B       C#m
  And things will be hard at times
    A               E
But I've learned to try
     B    C#m  A
Just listening Patiently

Chorus 2:
E B     C#m A         E
  Oh Capri  she?s beauty
B      C#m        A E
Baby inside she?s loving
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  She?s beauty
B             C#m
Just like her mother
       A
That?s carrying

Outro: E-B C#m - A
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?6
E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ B|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ C#m|[4,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[9,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[6,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[16,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[13,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[18,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[18,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?6 4
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?6 |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?6 |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?6 |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png?6 |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?6 |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?6 |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?6 |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?6 |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?6 |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?6 |/simplificada-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?6 |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?6 |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?6 |/simplificada-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?6 3