Cifras
Intro: 

e|------0---------0----------0-|
B|-2h4-----0-2h4----0----------|
G|---------------------1--2----|
D|-----------------------------|
A|-----------------------------|
E|-----------------------------|



e|------0---------0--------|
B|-2h4-----0-2h4----0------|
G|---------------------1h2-|
D|-------------------------|
A|-------------------------|
E|-------------------------|


Verse 1:
E             B      C#m A
  She?s got a baby inside
E               B     C#m
  And holds her belly tight
A               E
All through the night
B           C#m
Just so she knows
A              E
She?s sleeping so
B         C#m
Safely to keep
    A
Her growing

Interlude: E - B -  C#m - A

Verse 2:
E             B               C#m
  And oh when she'll open her eyes
         A        E
There'll be no surprise
     B              C#m
That she'll grow to be
   A        E
So beautifully
B             C#m
Just like her mother
       A
That?s carrying

Chorus;
E B     C#m A         E
  Oh Capri  she?s beauty
B      C#m        A E
Baby inside she?s loving
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  She?s beauty
B           C#m
There is an angel
        A       E
growing peacefully
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  Sweet baby

Interlude: E - B -  C#m - A x2

Lead:

      E        B       C#m       A
e|-9-7---7-|----7---|----7---|-------|
B|-----9---|--------|--------|-9-----|
G|---------|-8----9-|-8----8-|---8-9-|
D|---------|--------|--------|-------|
A|---------|--------|--------|-------|
E|---------|--------|--------|-------|



      E         B       C#m       A
e|-----9-7-|---------|-----9-7-|---------|
B|---------|---9-----|---------|---9-----|
G|-8-9-----|-8---8-9-|-8-9-----|-8---8-9-|
D|---------|---------|---------|---------|
A|---------|---------|---------|---------|
E|---------|---------|---------|---------|


Verse 3:
E                    B       C#m
  And things will be hard at times
    A               E
But I've learned to try
     B    C#m  A
Just listening Patiently

Chorus 2:
E B     C#m A         E
  Oh Capri  she?s beauty
B      C#m        A E
Baby inside she?s loving
B     C#m A         E
Oh Capri  She?s beauty
B             C#m
Just like her mother
       A
That?s carrying

Outro: E-B C#m - A
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""]_ B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]_ C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""]_ A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-teclado-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3