Intro: e|------0---------0----------0-| B|-2h4-----0-2h4----0----------| G|---------------------1--2----| D|-----------------------------| A|-----------------------------| E|-----------------------------| e|------0---------0--------| B|-2h4-----0-2h4----0------| G|---------------------1h2-| D|-------------------------| A|-------------------------| E|-------------------------| Verse 1: E B C#m A She?s got a baby inside E B C#m And holds her belly tight A E All through the night B C#m Just so she knows A E She?s sleeping so B C#m Safely to keep A Her growing Interlude: E - B - C#m - A Verse 2: E B C#m And oh when she'll open her eyes A E There'll be no surprise B C#m That she'll grow to be A E So beautifully B C#m Just like her mother A That?s carrying Chorus; E B C#m A E Oh Capri she?s beauty B C#m A E Baby inside she?s loving B C#m A E Oh Capri She?s beauty B C#m There is an angel A E growing peacefully B C#m A E Oh Capri Sweet baby Interlude: E - B - C#m - A x2 Lead: E B C#m A e|-9-7---7-|----7---|----7---|-------| B|-----9---|--------|--------|-9-----| G|---------|-8----9-|-8----8-|---8-9-| D|---------|--------|--------|-------| A|---------|--------|--------|-------| E|---------|--------|--------|-------| E B C#m A e|-----9-7-|---------|-----9-7-|---------| B|---------|---9-----|---------|---9-----| G|-8-9-----|-8---8-9-|-8-9-----|-8---8-9-| D|---------|---------|---------|---------| A|---------|---------|---------|---------| E|---------|---------|---------|---------| Verse 3: E B C#m And things will be hard at times A E But I've learned to try B C#m A Just listening Patiently Chorus 2: E B C#m A E Oh Capri she?s beauty B C#m A E Baby inside she?s loving B C#m A E Oh Capri She?s beauty B C#m Just like her mother A That?s carrying Outro: E-B C#m - A
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4