3
Capo: 3


Intro: D F#7 G Gm D F#7 I love Christmas in the snow G But Christmas in the sand don't end Gm I tell you that's where it's at D F#7 Why in tropic all my skin G A candy cane of peppermint, a hint Gm Of cocoa on my lips Em It could've been the sun G It could've been the sea Em G It could've been my childhood fantasy (Refrão) D I saw Santa in his bathing suit F#7 Tried to catch a wave, but he tried to soon G He laughed so hard that he could barely breathe Gm And washed up next to me D He said that you look naughty, but I'm sure you're nice F#7 He was soaking wet but he cracked a smile G With a present in his hand Gm He said it's Christmas in the sand D F#7 I must have had too much to drink G Cause Rudolph's nose was shining green, I think Gm He was playing reindeer games on me D F#7 Santa only called him once G But you should've seen him run so fast Gm They were gone in a dash Em It could've been the sun G It could've been the sea Em G It could've been my childhood fantasy (Refrão) (D F#7 G Gm) Christmas in the sand, whoa (4X) Em Don't need you in the coat G Don't need you in a hat Em Just grab the one you love G And say you're never coming back D If you see Santa in his bathing suit F#7 Tried to catch a wave, but he tried to soon G He laughed so hard that he could barely breathe Gm It's what he did to me D He said that you look naughty, but I'm sure you're nice F#7 He was soaking wet but he cracked a smile G With a present in his hand Gm He said it's Christmas in the sand (D F#7 G) Christmas in the sand, whoa (3X) Gm D I love Christmas in the sand
  Canhoto
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 F#7|2,2342|,12213243,1234|2,234254|,34435562,3456|4,31435263,3456|3,32415364,3456|9,3353,23456|14,2342|9,2133435364,23456|11,142362|7,23324351,2345|9,335364,23456|14,234254|11,142334,12345|8,22314254,2345|13,12213243,1234|14,33425461,3456|16,31435263,3456|15,32415364,3456|19,23324351,2345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Gm|3,2333|,13215363|,13214353,12345|3,233364|15,2333|10,334352,23456|5,31435462,3456|15,233364|7,24324152,2345|12,142254,12345|12,14223144,1234|17,31435462,3456|19,24324152,2345 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4