Intro: D  F#7  G  Gm

D                        F#7
I love Christmas in the snow
                      G
But Christmas in the sand don't end
  Gm
I tell you that's where it's at

D                        F#7
   Why in tropic all my skin
                       G
A candy cane of peppermint, a hint
     Gm
Of cocoa on my lips

    Em
It could've been the sun
    G
It could've been the sea
    Em                         G
It could've been my childhood fantasy

(Refrão)
D
I saw Santa in his bathing suit
 F#7
Tried to catch a wave, but he tried to soon
    G
He laughed so hard that he could barely breathe
     Gm
And washed up next to me

              D
He said that you look naughty, but I'm sure you're nice
F#7
He was soaking wet but he cracked a smile
         G
With a present in his hand
                Gm
He said it's Christmas in the sand

D                               F#7
   I must have had too much to drink
                                   G
Cause Rudolph's nose was shining green, I think
         Gm
He was playing reindeer games on me

D                        F#7
   Santa only called him once
                            G
But you should've seen him run so fast
          Gm
They were gone in a dash

    Em
It could've been the sun
    G
It could've been the sea
    Em                       G
It could've been my childhood fantasy

(Refrão)

(D  F#7  G  Gm)
Christmas in the sand, whoa (4X)

       Em
Don't need you in the coat
       G
Don't need you in a hat
      Em
Just grab the one you love
              G
And say you're never coming back

    D
If you see Santa in his bathing suit
 F#7
Tried to catch a wave, but he tried to soon
    G
He laughed so hard that he could barely breathe
      Gm
It's what he did to me
              D
He said that you look naughty, but I'm sure you're nice
F#7
He was soaking wet but he cracked a smile
         G
With a present in his hand
                Gm
He said it's Christmas in the sand

(D  F#7  G)
Christmas in the sand, whoa (3X)

          Gm                 D
I love Christmas in the sand
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61 músicas|colbie-caillat.jpg

Cifras

|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/cifras-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/cifras-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg 3