brunno mendes

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/juntos-somos-mais-fortes-cifra-brunno-mendes","Juntos somos mais fortes","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/em-tempos-de-crise-meus-olhos-te-veem-cifra-brunno-mendes","Em tempos de crise (meus olhos te veem)","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/tudo-e-para-deus-cifra-brunno-mendes","Tudo \u00e9 para deus","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/onde-esta-a-minha-honra--cifra-brunno-mendes","Onde est\u00e1 a minha honra ?","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/gloria-cifra-brunno-mendes","Gl\u00f3ria","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/so-o-senhor-e-deus-cifra-brunno-mendes","S\u00f3 o senhor \u00e9 deus","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/mascaras-cifra-brunno-mendes","M\u00e1scaras","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"],["","\/passo-de-fe-cifra-brunno-mendes","Passo de f\u00e9","Brunno Mendes","\/tmp\/brunno-mendes.jpg?9"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":8}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-amor-electro","Amor Electro","","\/tmp\/amor-electro.jpg?66"],["","\/cifras-nazarenos","Nazarenos","","\/tmp\/nazarenos.jpg?469"],["","\/cifras-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.png?777"],["","\/cifras-capital-cities","Capital Cities","","\/tmp\/capital-cities.jpg?503"],["","\/cifras-limao-com-mel","Lim\u00e3o Com Mel","","\/tmp\/limao-com-mel.jpg?514"],["","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson Freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg?400"],["","\/cifras-leno-e-lilian","Leno e Lilian","","\/tmp\/leno-e-lilian.jpg?95"],["","\/cifras-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?213"],["","\/cifras-violins","Violins","","\/tmp\/violins.jpg?158"],["","\/cifras-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?290"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}