Eu Curti

Cifras

|/na-gaveta-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Na gaveta|Brunno Monteiro| |/semantica-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Semântica|Brunno Monteiro| |/peito-aberto-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Peito aberto|Brunno Monteiro| |/pode-parecer-cliche-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Pode parecer clichê|Brunno Monteiro| |/novo-modo-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Novo modo|Brunno Monteiro| |/mau-pra-mim-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Mau pra mim|Brunno Monteiro| |/ecos-da-rua-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Ecos da rua|Brunno Monteiro| |/se-entender-cifra-brunno-monteiro|Se entender|Brunno Monteiro| 1

Relacionados

|/cifras-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/cifras-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/cifras-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg |/cifras-nando-moreno|Nando Moreno||nando-moreno.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-pablo|Pablo||pablo.jpg |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-paralamas-do-sucesso|Paralamas do Sucesso||paralamas-do-sucesso.jpg |/cifras-fred-arrais|Fred Arrais||fred-arrais.jpg |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/cifras-a-banca-021|A Banca 021||a-banca-021.png 1