Bruno Boncini (Malta)

bruno boncini (malta)

Arte de Viver

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/acima-do-sol-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta","Acima do sol","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?193"],["","\/rosa-branca-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta","Rosa branca","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?193"],["","\/nossos-dias-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta","Nossos dias","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?193"],["","\/quem-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta","Quem","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?193"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-skank","Skank","","\/tmp\/skank.jpg?320"],["","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/cifras-gabriel-guedes","Gabriel Guedes","","\/tmp\/gabriel-guedes.jpg?368"],["","\/cifras-chris-cornell","Chris Cornell","","\/tmp\/chris-cornell.jpg?58"],["","\/cifras-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg?938"],["","\/cifras-chiclete-com-banana","Chiclete Com Banana","","\/tmp\/chiclete-com-banana.png?920"],["","\/cifras-jana-figarella","Jana Figarella","","\/tmp\/jana-figarella.jpg?409"],["","\/cifras-corinhos-evangelicos","Corinhos Evang\u00e9licos","","\/tmp\/corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?968"],["","\/cifras-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.png?353"],["","\/cifras-goldfinger","Goldfinger","","\/tmp\/goldfinger.jpg?272"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver