|/acima-do-sol-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Acima do sol|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg |/rosa-branca-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Rosa branca|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg |/nossos-dias-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Nossos dias|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg |/quem-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Quem|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg 1
|/cifras-skank|Skank||skank.png |/cifras-ratto|Ratto||ratto.jpg |/cifras-raimundos|Raimundos||raimundos.png |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-central-7|Central 7||central-7.jpg?2 |/cifras-brother-simion|Brother Simion||brother-simion.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/cifras-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/cifras-leo-e-anderson|Léo e Anderson||leo-e-anderson.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-aquiles|Bruno e Aquiles||bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/cifras-marciano|Marciano||marciano.jpg |/cifras-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/cifras-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/cifras-armin-van-buuren|Armin Van Buuren||armin-van-buuren.jpg |/cifras-the-weeknd|The Weeknd||the-weeknd.jpg |/cifras-elisa|Elisa||elisa.jpg |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg 3