Bruno Boncini (Malta)
|/acima-do-sol-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Acima do sol|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?6 |/rosa-branca-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Rosa branca|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?6 |/nossos-dias-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Nossos dias|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?6 |/quem-cifra-bruno-boncini-malta|Quem|Bruno Boncini (Malta)|bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?6 1
|/cifras-skank|Skank||skank.jpg?6 |/cifras-ratto|Ratto||ratto.jpg?6 |/cifras-raimundos|Raimundos||raimundos.png?6 |/cifras-central-7|Central 7||central-7.jpg?2 |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?6 |/cifras-leo-e-anderson|Léo e Anderson||leo-e-anderson.jpg?6 |/cifras-bruno-e-aquiles|Bruno e Aquiles||bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/cifras-marciano|Marciano||marciano.jpg?6 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/cifras-the-weeknd|The Weeknd||the-weeknd.jpg?6 |/cifras-elisa|Elisa||elisa.jpg?6 |/cifras-avioes-do-forro|Aviões do Forró||avioes-do-forro.png?6 |/cifras-gabriel-guedes|Gabriel Guedes||gabriel-guedes.jpg?6 |/cifras-chris-cornell|Chris Cornell||chris-cornell.jpg?6 |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?6 |/cifras-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png?6 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/cifras-jana-figarella|Jana Figarella||jana-figarella.jpg?6 |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?6 3