|/e-agora-jose-cifra-bruno-branco|E agora, josé?|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/cultura-nova-cifra-bruno-branco|Cultura nova|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/flores-cifra-bruno-branco|Flores|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/brasilia-liquida-cifra-bruno-branco|Brasilia liquida|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/simples-cifra-bruno-branco|Simples|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/prato-e-sino-cifra-bruno-branco|Prato e sino|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/cancao-pra-voce-cifra-bruno-branco|Canção pra você|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/reforma-cifra-bruno-branco|Reforma|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/pai-nosso-cifra-bruno-branco|Pai nosso|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/pedro-jorge-cifra-bruno-branco|Pedro jorge|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg |/honra-cifra-bruno-branco|Honra|Bruno Branco|bruno-branco.jpg 1
|/cifras-tanlan|Tanlan||tanlan.png |/cifras-palavrantiga|Palavrantiga||palavrantiga.jpg |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png |/cifras-paulo-diniz|Paulo Diniz||paulo-diniz.jpg |/cifras-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png |/cifras-filipe-flakes|Filipe Flakes||filipe-flakes.png |/cifras-ana-vilela|Ana Vilela||ana-vilela.jpg |/cifras-vanguart|Vanguart||vanguart.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-adriana-viola|Adriana Viola||adriana-viola.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/cifras-jorge-aragao|Jorge Aragão||jorge-aragao.jpg |/cifras-tom-jobim|Tom Jobim||tom-jobim.jpg |/cifras-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.jpg |/cifras-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg |/cifras-michelle-nascimento|Michelle Nascimento||michelle-nascimento.jpg |/cifras-mauro-diniz|Mauro Diniz||mauro-diniz.jpg |/cifras-alcione|Alcione||alcione.jpg 3