Bruno Buscariolli
|/harmonicos-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Harmonicos|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/surfing-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Surfing|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/samba-do-otimista-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Samba do otimista|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/phil-is-alive-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Phil is alive|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/meu-lugar-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Meu lugar|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/monde-tourne-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Monde tourne|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/olvidar-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Olvidar|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/mundo-imperfeito-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Mundo imperfeito|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/monico-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Monico|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 |/faca-o-seu-melhor-cifra-bruno-buscariolli|Faça o seu melhor|Bruno Buscariolli|bruno-buscariolli.jpg?6 1
|/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?6 |/cifras-mariana-valadao|Mariana Valadão||mariana-valadao.jpg?6 |/cifras-mac-nathalia|Mac & Nathália||mac-nathalia.jpg?6 |/cifras-joao-mineiro-e-marciano|João Mineiro e Marciano||joao-mineiro-e-marciano.jpg?6 |/cifras-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg?6 |/cifras-joao-marcelo-juliano|João Marcelo & Juliano||joao-marcelo-juliano.jpg?6 |/cifras-iram-r-silva|Iram R Silva||iram-r-silva.jpg?80 |/cifras-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?6 |/cifras-ari-acustico|Ari Acustico||ari-acustico.jpg?6 |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png?6 |/cifras-juliano-son|Livres Juliano Son||juliano-son.jpg?6 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?6 |/cifras-crazy-town|Crazy Town||crazy-town.jpg?6 |/cifras-sevendust|Sevendust||sevendust.jpg?6 |/cifras-priscilla-alcantara|Priscilla Alcantara||priscilla-alcantara.jpg?6 |/cifras-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg?6 |/cifras-anitta|Anitta||anitta.jpg?6 |/cifras-jorge-aragao|Jorge Aragão||jorge-aragao.jpg?6 |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?6 |/cifras-toni-garrido|Toni Garrido||toni-garrido.jpg?6 2