|/de-volta-pra-casa-cifra-bruno-cordeiro|De volta pra casa|Bruno Cordeiro|bruno-cordeiro.jpg 1
|/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/cifras-fornalha-dunamis|Fornalha Dunamis||fornalha-dunamis.jpg |/cifras-judson-oliveira|Judson Oliveira||judson-oliveira.jpg |/cifras-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg |/cifras-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg |/cifras-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.png |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/cifras-banda-ego|Banda Ego||banda-ego.jpg |/cifras-supercombo|Supercombo||supercombo.png |/cifras-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg |/cifras-r5|R5||r5.jpg |/cifras-lemonade-mouth|Lemonade Mouth||lemonade-mouth.jpg |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/cifras-jozyanne|Jozyanne||jozyanne.jpg |/cifras-danielle-cristina|Danielle Cristina||danielle-cristina.jpg |/cifras-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png 1