|/aquele-beijo-cifra-bruno-e-alexandre|Aquele beijo|Bruno e Alexandre|bruno-e-alexandre.jpg |/beber-ate-cair-cifra-bruno-e-alexandre|Beber ate cair|Bruno e Alexandre|bruno-e-alexandre.jpg |/louquinho-pra-te-ver-cifra-bruno-e-alexandre|Louquinho pra te ver|Bruno e Alexandre|bruno-e-alexandre.jpg |/mundo-de-solidao-cifra-bruno-e-alexandre|Mundo de solidão|Bruno e Alexandre|bruno-e-alexandre.jpg 1
|/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-strike|Strike||strike.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/cifras-david-guetta|David Guetta||david-guetta.jpg |/cifras-martin-solveig|Martin Solveig||martin-solveig.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/cifras-haley-james-scott|Haley James Scott||haley-james-scott.jpg |/cifras-leandro-e-leonardo|Leandro e Leonardo||leandro-e-leonardo.jpg |/cifras-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/cifras-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/cifras-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/cifras-jammil-e-uma-noites|Jammil e Uma Noites||jammil-e-uma-noites.jpg |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-banda-kitara|Banda Kitara||banda-kitara.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-belo|Belo||belo.jpg 2