|/meu-sorriso-e-voce-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Meu sorriso é você|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/dancinha-da-sarada-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Dancinha da sarada|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/voce-na-cabeca-cerveja-na-mao-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Você na cabeça cerveja na mão|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/magia-e-segredo-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Magia e segredo|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/eu-nao-fumava-e-nao-bebia-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Eu não fumava e não bebia|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/posso-ficar-sem-voce-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Posso ficar sem voce|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/ela-e-irma-do-bob-esponja-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Ela é irmã do bob esponja|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/vai-bater-aonde-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Vai bater aonde|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/eu-tinha-medo-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Eu tinha medo|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png |/nao-para-nao-nao-para-nao-cifra-bruno-e-gaspar|Não para não, não para não|Bruno e Gaspar|bruno-e-gaspar.png 1
|/cifras-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-fat-family|Fat Family||fat-family.jpg?2 |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/cifras-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/cifras-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg |/cifras-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/cifras-luiz-claudio-e-giuliano|Luiz Cláudio e Giuliano||luiz-claudio-e-giuliano.jpg?2 |/cifras-guilherme-arantes|Guilherme Arantes||guilherme-arantes.png |/cifras-lorena-e-rafaela|Lorena e Rafaela||lorena-e-rafaela.jpg |/cifras-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg |/cifras-ari-bento|Ari Bento||ari-bento.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-george-henrique-e-rodrigo|George Henrique e Rodrigo||george-henrique-e-rodrigo.jpg |/cifras-trio-parada-dura|Trio Parada Dura||trio-parada-dura.jpg |/cifras-teodoro-e-sampaio|Teodoro e Sampaio||teodoro-e-sampaio.jpg 2