|/passaro-de-fogo-cifra-bruno-e-leo|Pássaro de fogo|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/se-eu-pedir-ce-volta-cifra-bruno-e-leo|Se eu pedir cê volta|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/pau-de-macarrao-cifra-bruno-e-leo|Pau de macarrão|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/coracao-bobo-cifra-bruno-e-leo|Coração bobo|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/sonho-de-peao-cifra-bruno-e-leo|Sonho de peão|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg 1
|/cifras-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/cifras-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg |/cifras-drake-bell|Drake Bell||drake-bell.jpg |/cifras-killi|Killi||killi.jpg |/cifras-the-rasmus|The Rasmus||the-rasmus.jpg |/cifras-banda-caribbean-hits|Banda Caribbean Hits||banda-caribbean-hits.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/cifras-jamiroquai|Jamiroquai||jamiroquai.jpg |/cifras-titas|Titãs||titas.png |/cifras-jose-orlando|José Orlando||jose-orlando.jpg |/cifras-julio-vidotto|Julio Vidotto||julio-vidotto.jpg |/cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/cifras-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg |/cifras-lenine|Lenine||lenine.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-pitty|Pitty||pitty.jpg |/cifras-stevie-ray-vaughan|Stevie Ray Vaughan||stevie-ray-vaughan.jpg |/cifras-wonkavision|Wonkavision||wonkavision.jpg |/cifras-goldfinger|Goldfinger||goldfinger.jpg 3