Cifras
|/feliz-dia-das-maes-cifra-bruno-freitas|Feliz dia das mães|Bruno Freitas| |/lorena-cifra-bruno-freitas|Lorena|Bruno Freitas| |/breve-vira-cifra-bruno-freitas|Breve virá|Bruno Freitas| 1
|/cifras-cristina-mel|Cristina Mel||cristina-mel.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-mattos-nascimento|Mattos Nascimento||mattos-nascimento.jpg |/cifras-daniel-e-samuel|Daniel e Samuel||daniel-e-samuel.jpg |/cifras-tony-allysson|Tony Allysson||tony-allysson.jpg |/cifras-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-ministerio-cristo-vivo|Ministério Cristo Vivo||ministerio-cristo-vivo.jpg |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/cifras-padre-zezinho|Padre Zezinho||padre-zezinho.jpg |/cifras-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/cifras-khorus|Khorus||khorus.png |/cifras-balao-magico|Balão Mágico||balao-magico.jpg |/cifras-rick-e-renner|Rick e Renner||rick-e-renner.jpg 1