Bruno Gusmao
|/servo-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Servo|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 |/nada-alem-de-ti-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Nada além de ti|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 |/verbo-de-deus-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Verbo de deus|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 |/no-teu-altar-cifra-bruno-gusmao|No teu altar|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 |/incalculavel-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Incalculável|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 |/amado-jesus-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Amado jesus|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 |/sentido-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Sentido|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg?5 1
|/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?5 |/cifras-larissa-lima|Larissa Lima||larissa-lima.jpg?5 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?5 |/cifras-rafaela-pinho|Rafaela Pinho||rafaela-pinho.jpg?5 |/cifras-marilia-mello|Marília Mello||marilia-mello.png?5 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?5 |/cifras-imaginasamba|Imaginasamba||imaginasamba.jpg?5 |/cifras-priscilla-alcantara|Priscilla Alcantara||priscilla-alcantara.jpg?5 |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg?5 |/cifras-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png?5 |/cifras-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum||fernanda-brum.jpg?5 |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?5 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?5 |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png?5 |/cifras-3x-paixao|3x Paixão||3x-paixao.jpg?52 |/cifras-rodrigo-soeiro|Rodrigo Soeiro||rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?5 |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png?5 |/cifras-hillsong-brasil|Hillsong Brasil||hillsong-brasil.jpg?5 |/cifras-rodolfo-abrantes|Rodolfo Abrantes||rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?5 3