Bruno Gusmao

bruno gusmao

Arte de Viver

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/servo-cifra-bruno-gusmao","Servo","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/nada-alem-de-ti-cifra-bruno-gusmao","Nada al\u00e9m de ti","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/no-teu-altar-cifra-bruno-gusmao","No teu altar","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/verbo-de-deus-cifra-bruno-gusmao","Verbo de deus","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/incalculavel-cifra-bruno-gusmao","Incalcul\u00e1vel","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"],["","\/amado-jesus-cifra-bruno-gusmao","Amado jesus","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?224"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":6}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?518"],["","\/cifras-larissa-lima","Larissa Lima","","\/tmp\/larissa-lima.jpg?936"],["","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/cifras-rafaela-pinho","Rafaela Pinho","","\/tmp\/rafaela-pinho.jpg?711"],["","\/cifras-marilia-mello","Mar\u00edlia Mello","","\/tmp\/marilia-mello.png?988"],["","\/cifras-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg?73"],["","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?698"],["","\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline Barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg?182"],["","\/cifras-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?50"],["","\/cifras-brian-littrell","Brian Littrell","","\/tmp\/brian-littrell.jpg?20"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver