|/servo-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Servo|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/nada-alem-de-ti-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Nada além de ti|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/verbo-de-deus-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Verbo de deus|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/no-teu-altar-cifra-bruno-gusmao|No teu altar|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/incalculavel-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Incalculável|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/amado-jesus-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Amado jesus|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg |/sentido-cifra-bruno-gusmao|Sentido|Bruno Gusmao|bruno-gusmao.jpg 1
|/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-larissa-lima|Larissa Lima||larissa-lima.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-rafaela-pinho|Rafaela Pinho||rafaela-pinho.jpg |/cifras-marilia-mello|Marília Mello||marilia-mello.png |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-imaginasamba|Imaginasamba||imaginasamba.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-priscilla-alcantara|Priscilla Alcantara||priscilla-alcantara.jpg |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?23 |/cifras-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg |/cifras-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/cifras-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png |/cifras-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/cifras-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum||fernanda-brum.jpg |/cifras-rodolfo-abrantes|Rodolfo Abrantes||rodolfo-abrantes.jpg |/cifras-paulo-cesar-baruk|Paulo César Baruk||paulo-cesar-baruk.jpg 3