|/so-voce-nao-ve-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Só você não vê|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/tempo-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Tempo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/sete-chaves-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Sete chaves|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/orgulho-bobo-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Orgulho bobo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/partiu-to-indo-embora-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Partiu to indo embora|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/movimentos-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Movimentos|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/meu-desejo-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Meu Desejo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg |/tome-arrocha-cifra-bruno-hipolito|Tome arrocha|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.jpg 1
|/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/cifras-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/cifras-wesley-safadao|Wesley Safadão||wesley-safadao.jpg |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/cifras-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.jpg |/cifras-mariana-fagundes|Mariana Fagundes||mariana-fagundes.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-gerson-rufino|Gerson Rufino||gerson-rufino.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-roberto-leal|Roberto Leal||roberto-leal.jpg |/cifras-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/cifras-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/cifras-karametade|Karametade ||karametade.png 3