|/olhos-verdes-cifra-bruno-mad|Olhos verdes|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg |/estar-com-voce-cifra-bruno-mad|Estar com você|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg |/o-lado-bom-cifra-bruno-mad|O lado bom|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg |/dia-de-verao-cifra-bruno-mad|Dia de verão|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg 1
|/cifras-adoradores|Adoradores||adoradores.jpg?2 |/cifras-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.png |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-babado-novo|Babado Novo||babado-novo.jpg |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/cifras-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/cifras-titas|Titãs||titas.png |/cifras-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/cifras-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png |/cifras-vibracoes-rasta|Vibrações Rasta||vibracoes-rasta.jpg |/cifras-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-papas-da-lingua|Papas da Língua||papas-da-lingua.jpg |/cifras-whitney-houston|Whitney Houston||whitney-houston.jpg |/cifras-ponto-de-equilibrio|Ponto De Equilibrio||ponto-de-equilibrio.jpg |/cifras-laura-morena|Laura Morena||laura-morena.jpg 2