Bruno Mad
|/olhos-verdes-cifra-bruno-mad|Olhos verdes|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg?6 |/estar-com-voce-cifra-bruno-mad|Estar com você|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg?6 |/o-lado-bom-cifra-bruno-mad|O lado bom|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg?6 |/dia-de-verao-cifra-bruno-mad|Dia de verão|Bruno Mad|bruno-mad.jpg?6 1
|/cifras-adoradores|Adoradores||adoradores.jpg?2 |/cifras-titas|Titãs||titas.png?6 |/cifras-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg?6 |/cifras-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png?6 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?6 |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?6 |/cifras-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png?6 |/cifras-vibracoes-rasta|Vibrações Rasta||vibracoes-rasta.jpg?6 |/cifras-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg?6 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/cifras-papas-da-lingua|Papas da Língua||papas-da-lingua.jpg?6 |/cifras-whitney-houston|Whitney Houston||whitney-houston.jpg?6 |/cifras-ponto-de-equilibrio|Ponto De Equilibrio||ponto-de-equilibrio.jpg?6 |/cifras-laura-morena|Laura Morena||laura-morena.jpg?6 |/cifras-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?6 |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?6 |/cifras-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.jpg?6 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?6 |/cifras-babado-novo|Babado Novo||babado-novo.jpg?6 2