Bruno Manfra
|/numa-noite-em-curitibanos-cifra-bruno-manfra|Numa noite em curitibanos|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/desatina-cifra-bruno-manfra|Desatina|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/samsara-song-cifra-bruno-manfra|Samsara song|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/espelho-dagua-cifra-bruno-manfra|Espelho d'água|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/sobre-a-chuva-cifra-bruno-manfra|Sobre a chuva|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/nao-somos-deuses-cifra-bruno-manfra|Não somos deuses|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 1
|/cifras-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?5 |/cifras-almir-sater|Almir Sater||almir-sater.jpg?5 |/cifras-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias||elcio-dias.jpg?5 |/cifras-dalto|Dalto||dalto.jpg?5 |/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/cifras-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg?5 |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?5 |/cifras-secos-molhados|Secos & Molhados||secos-molhados.jpg?5 |/cifras-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg?5 |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/cifras-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.jpg?5 1