Eu Curti

Cifras

|/when-i-was-your-man-cifra-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/talking-to-the-moon-cifra-bruno-mars|Talking to the moon|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/the-lazy-song-cifra-bruno-mars|The lazy song|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/just-the-way-you-are-cifra-bruno-mars|Just the way you are|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/grenade-cifra-bruno-mars|Grenade|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/versace-on-the-floor-cifra-bruno-mars|Versace on the floor|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/billionaire-cifra-bruno-mars|Billionaire|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/count-on-me-cifra-bruno-mars|Count on me|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/it-will-rain-cifra-bruno-mars|It will rain|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/locked-out-of-heaven-cifra-bruno-mars|Locked out of heaven|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/marry-you-cifra-bruno-mars|Marry you|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/nothin-on-you-cifra-bruno-mars|Nothin' on you|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/runaway-baby-cifra-bruno-mars|Runaway baby|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/treasure-cifra-bruno-mars|Treasure|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/dont-give-up-cifra-bruno-mars|Don't give up|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/liquor-store-blues-cifra-bruno-mars|Liquor store blues|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/uptown-funk-cifra-bruno-mars|Uptown funk|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/thats-what-i-like-cifra-bruno-mars|That's what i like|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/24k-magic-cifra-bruno-mars|24k magic|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/gorilla-cifra-bruno-mars|Gorilla|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 7

Relacionados

|/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/cifras-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-one-direction|One Direction||one-direction.jpg |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/cifras-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg |/cifras-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-michael-jackson|Michael Jackson||michael-jackson.jpg |/cifras-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg 3