Bruno Nunes
|/se-eu-me-humilhar-cifra-bruno-nunes|Se eu me humilhar|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/marcado-pelo-sangue-cifra-bruno-nunes|Marcado pelo sangue|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/jugo-despedacado-cifra-bruno-nunes|Jugo despedaçado|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/guarda-me-cifra-bruno-nunes|Guarda-me|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/vem-me-proteger-cifra-bruno-nunes|Vem me proteger|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/sei-que-existe-um-deus-cifra-bruno-nunes|Sei que existe um deus|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/eu-profetizo-cifra-bruno-nunes|Eu profetizo|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/confio-em-ti-cifra-bruno-nunes|Confio em ti|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/perfeita-paz-cifra-bruno-nunes|Perfeita paz|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/santo-santo-santo-cifra-bruno-nunes|Santo santo santo|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/jesus-e-o-senhor-cifra-bruno-nunes|Jesus é o senhor|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 |/meu-deus-e-cifra-bruno-nunes|Meu deus é|Bruno Nunes|bruno-nunes.jpg?5 1
|/cifras-discopraise|Discopraise||discopraise.jpg?5 |/cifras-andre-valadao|André Valadão||andre-valadao.jpg?5 |/cifras-arena-louvor|Arena Louvor||arena-louvor.png?5 |/cifras-primeiro-degrau|Primeiro Degrau||primeiro-degrau.jpg?5 |/cifras-lya-mattos|Lya Mattos||lya-mattos.jpg?2 |/cifras-arena-jov|Arena Jov||arena-jov.jpg?5 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?5 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?5 |/cifras-corinhos-evangelicos|Corinhos Evangélicos||corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?5 |/cifras-ministerio-cristo-vivo|Ministério Cristo Vivo||ministerio-cristo-vivo.jpg?5 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?5 |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png?5 |/cifras-davi-sacer|Davi Sacer||davi-sacer.jpg?5 |/cifras-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg?5 |/cifras-kemilly-santos|Kemilly Santos||kemilly-santos.jpg?5 |/cifras-bruce-springsteen|Bruce Springsteen||bruce-springsteen.jpg?5 |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?5 |/cifras-regis-danese|Regis Danese||regis-danese.jpg?5 |/cifras-cake|Cake||cake.jpg?5 |/cifras-ministerio-vida-na-vida|Ministério Vida na Vida||ministerio-vida-na-vida.jpg?5 3