|/meu-amanha-e-voce-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Meu amanhã é você|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/nao-se-va-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Não se vá|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/pra-que-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Pra quê|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/e-ai-pra-sempre-cifra-bruno-oliveira|E aí pra sempre|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/logo-eu-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Logo eu|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/sereia-da-minha-rua-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Sereia da minha rua|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/doidinho-pra-te-ver-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Doidinho pra te ver|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/ela-nao-e-pra-qualquer-um-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Ela não é pra qualquer um|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/bonequinha-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Bonequinha|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/estrela-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Estrela|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/quero-ser-seu-par-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Quero ser seu par|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/ja-to-te-amando-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Já tô te amando|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/bela-da-balada-e-do-bar-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Bela, da balada e do bar|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/principe-encantado-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Príncipe encantado|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/vem-me-ver-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Vem me ver|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/ai-ja-era-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Aí Já Era|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg |/voltei-pro-paraiso-cifra-bruno-oliveira|Voltei pro paraíso|Bruno Oliveira|bruno-oliveira.jpg 1
|/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/cifras-camilo-melo|Camilo Melo||camilo-melo.jpg?2 |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg |/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/cifras-jeferson-pillar|Jeferson Pillar||jeferson-pillar.jpg |/cifras-kings-of-leon|Kings Of Leon||kings-of-leon.png |/cifras-appleton|Appleton||appleton.jpg?2 |/cifras-thaeme-e-thiago|Thaeme e Thiago||thaeme-e-thiago.png |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/cifras-ministerio-luz-divina|Ministério Luz Divina||ministerio-luz-divina.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-crazy-town|Crazy Town||crazy-town.jpg |/cifras-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.jpg |/cifras-sergio-lopes|Sérgio Lopes||sergio-lopes.jpg |/cifras-nilson-negrao|Nilson Negrão||nilson-negrao.jpg?2 |/cifras-comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus|Comunidade Católica Colo de Deus||comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus.jpg |/cifras-junior-vianna|Junior Vianna||junior-vianna.jpg |/cifras-foo-fighters|Foo Fighters||foo-fighters.jpg |/cifras-lucas-lucco|Lucas Lucco||lucas-lucco.jpg 2