|/copa-cifra-bruno-paes|Copa|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/rah-se-eu-fico-famoso-cifra-bruno-paes|Ráh se eu fico famoso|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/urgente-cifra-bruno-paes|Urgente|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/o-meu-patrao-cifra-bruno-paes|Ô meu patrão|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/num-dia-desses-de-abril-cifra-bruno-paes|Num dia desses de abril|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/salve-mandela-cifra-bruno-paes|Salve mandela|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/sem-porque-cifra-bruno-paes|Sem porque ?|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/boneca-cifra-bruno-paes|Boneca|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/passear-cifra-bruno-paes|Passear|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/samba-bao-cifra-bruno-paes|Samba bão|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/so-tem-felicidade-cifra-bruno-paes|Só tem felicidade|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/fui-pro-rio-de-janeiro-cifra-bruno-paes|Fui pro rio de janeiro|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/fundo-de-quintal-do-matuto-cifra-bruno-paes|Fundo de quintal do matuto|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/mae-das-aguas-cifra-bruno-paes|Mãe das águas|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/minha-mae-iemanja-cifra-bruno-paes|Minha mãe iemanjá|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/vida-curta-cifra-bruno-paes|Vida curta|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/fazendo-ronda-cifra-bruno-paes|Fazendo ronda|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/paula-cifra-bruno-paes|Paula|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/esse-terno-e-complicado-cifra-bruno-paes|Esse terno é complicado|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg |/meu-lar-cifra-bruno-paes|Meu lar|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg 2
|/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/cifras-forro-do-muido|Forró do Muído||forro-do-muido.jpg |/cifras-crepusculos-insanos|Crepusculos Insanos||crepusculos-insanos.jpg?2 |/cifras-bob-dylan|Bob Dylan||bob-dylan.jpg |/cifras-banda-calypso|Banda Calypso||banda-calypso.jpg |/cifras-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/cifras-bb-king|BB King||bb-king.jpg |/cifras-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/cifras-eminem|Eminem||eminem.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg |/cifras-jonny|Jonny||jonny.jpg |/cifras-kiss|Kiss||kiss.jpg |/cifras-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg |/cifras-gloria|Gloria||gloria.png |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/cifras-meat-puppets|Meat Puppets||meat-puppets.jpg 3