Bruno Paes
|/copa-cifra-bruno-paes|Copa|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/rah-se-eu-fico-famoso-cifra-bruno-paes|Ráh se eu fico famoso|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/urgente-cifra-bruno-paes|Urgente|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/o-meu-patrao-cifra-bruno-paes|Ô meu patrão|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/num-dia-desses-de-abril-cifra-bruno-paes|Num dia desses de abril|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/salve-mandela-cifra-bruno-paes|Salve mandela|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/sem-porque-cifra-bruno-paes|Sem porque ?|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/boneca-cifra-bruno-paes|Boneca|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/passear-cifra-bruno-paes|Passear|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/samba-bao-cifra-bruno-paes|Samba bão|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/so-tem-felicidade-cifra-bruno-paes|Só tem felicidade|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/fui-pro-rio-de-janeiro-cifra-bruno-paes|Fui pro rio de janeiro|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/fundo-de-quintal-do-matuto-cifra-bruno-paes|Fundo de quintal do matuto|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/mae-das-aguas-cifra-bruno-paes|Mãe das águas|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/minha-mae-iemanja-cifra-bruno-paes|Minha mãe iemanjá|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/vida-curta-cifra-bruno-paes|Vida curta|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/fazendo-ronda-cifra-bruno-paes|Fazendo ronda|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/paula-cifra-bruno-paes|Paula|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/esse-terno-e-complicado-cifra-bruno-paes|Esse terno é complicado|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 |/a-chuva-cifra-bruno-paes|A chuva|Bruno Paes|bruno-paes.jpg?6 2
|/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?6 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?6 |/cifras-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg?6 |/cifras-banda-calypso|Banda Calypso||banda-calypso.jpg?6 |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg?6 |/cifras-bb-king|BB King||bb-king.jpg?6 |/cifras-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg?6 |/cifras-eminem|Eminem||eminem.jpg?6 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?6 |/cifras-crepusculos-insanos|Crepusculos Insanos||crepusculos-insanos.jpg?2 |/cifras-forro-do-muido|Forró do Muído||forro-do-muido.jpg?6 |/cifras-bob-dylan|Bob Dylan||bob-dylan.jpg?6 |/cifras-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg?6 |/cifras-jonny|Jonny||jonny.jpg?6 |/cifras-kiss|Kiss||kiss.jpg?6 |/cifras-raca-negra|Raça Negra||raca-negra.jpg?6 |/cifras-gloria|Gloria||gloria.jpg?6 |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg?6 |/cifras-meat-puppets|Meat Puppets||meat-puppets.jpg?6 3