Cifras
|/eu-voce-e-deus-cifra-bruno-raian|Eu você e deus|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/graca-cifra-bruno-raian|Graça|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/nao-ha-outro-igual-a-ti-cifra-bruno-raian|Não há outro igual a ti|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/eu-vou-voltar-cifra-bruno-raian|Eu vou voltar|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/ha-muitos-precisando-de-amor-cifra-bruno-raian|Há muitos precisando de amor|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/ir-alem-cifra-bruno-raian|Ir além|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/tempo-cifra-bruno-raian|Tempo|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/muito-em-breve-cifra-bruno-raian|Muito em breve|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/o-criador-cifra-bruno-raian|O criador|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg |/o-velho-eu-cifra-bruno-raian|O Velho Eu|Bruno Raian|bruno-raian.jpg 1
|/cifras-shirley-carvalhaes|Shirley Carvalhaes||shirley-carvalhaes.jpg |/cifras-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-paulo-cesar-baruk|Paulo César Baruk||paulo-cesar-baruk.jpg |/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg |/cifras-luma-elpidio|Luma Elpidio||luma-elpidio.jpg |/cifras-musica-infantil-gospel|Música Infantil Gospel||musica-infantil-gospel.jpg |/cifras-corinhos-evangelicos|Corinhos Evangélicos||corinhos-evangelicos.jpg |/cifras-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg |/cifras-gilmar-britto|Gilmar Britto||gilmar-britto.jpg |/cifras-ventania|Ventania||ventania.jpg |/cifras-asaph-borba|Asaph Borba||asaph-borba.jpg |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/cifras-dj-pv|DJ PV||dj-pv.jpg |/cifras-trazendo-a-arca|Trazendo a Arca||trazendo-a-arca.png |/cifras-zoe-lilly|Zoe Lilly||zoe-lilly.jpg |/cifras-priscilla-alcantara|Priscilla Alcantara||priscilla-alcantara.jpg |/cifras-ls-jack|LS Jack||ls-jack.jpg |/cifras-beto-souza|Beto Souza||beto-souza.jpg 2