Bruno Raian

bruno raian

Arte de Viver

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/eu-voce-e-deus-cifra-bruno-raian","Eu voc\u00ea e deus","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/eu-vou-voltar-cifra-bruno-raian","Eu vou voltar","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/ha-muitos-precisando-de-amor-cifra-bruno-raian","H\u00e1 muitos precisando de amor","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/nao-ha-outro-igual-a-ti-cifra-bruno-raian","N\u00e3o h\u00e1 outro igual a ti","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/tempo-cifra-bruno-raian","Tempo","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/muito-em-breve-cifra-bruno-raian","Muito em breve","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/graca-cifra-bruno-raian","Gra\u00e7a","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/ir-alem-cifra-bruno-raian","Ir al\u00e9m","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"],["","\/o-criador-cifra-bruno-raian","O criador","Bruno Raian","\/tmp\/bruno-raian.jpg?187"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":9}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-shirley-carvalhaes","Shirley Carvalhaes","","\/tmp\/shirley-carvalhaes.jpg?106"],["","\/cifras-toque-no-altar","Toque No Altar","","\/tmp\/toque-no-altar.jpg?113"],["","\/cifras-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?748"],["","\/cifras-paulo-cesar-baruk","Paulo C\u00e9sar Baruk","","\/tmp\/paulo-cesar-baruk.png?447"],["","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?720"],["","\/cifras-luma-elpidio","Luma Elpidio","","\/tmp\/luma-elpidio.jpg?928"],["","\/cifras-corinhos-evangelicos","Corinhos Evang\u00e9licos","","\/tmp\/corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?968"],["","\/cifras-beto-souza","Beto Souza","","\/tmp\/beto-souza.jpg?884"],["","\/cifras-david-quinlan","David Quinlan","","\/tmp\/david-quinlan.jpg?993"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver