Bruno Ramalho

bruno ramalho

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/nos-bracos-da-viola-cifra-bruno-ramalho","Nos bra\u00e7os da viola","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?327"],["","\/pelo-o-seu-amor-cifra-bruno-ramalho","Pelo o seu amor","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?327"],["","\/amor-a-tres-cifra-bruno-ramalho","Amor a tr\u00eas","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?327"],["","\/eu-sei-que-e-amor-cifra-bruno-ramalho","Eu sei que \u00e9 amor","Bruno Ramalho ","\/tmp\/bruno-ramalho.jpg?327"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-gusttavo-lima","Gusttavo Lima","","\/tmp\/gusttavo-lima.png?477"],["","\/cifras-renan-ray","Renan & Ray","","\/tmp\/renan-ray.jpg?400"],["","\/cifras-bruno-e-marrone","Bruno e Marrone","","\/tmp\/bruno-e-marrone.jpg?804"],["","\/cifras-as-mineirinhas","As Mineirinhas","","\/tmp\/as-mineirinhas.jpg?319"],["","\/cifras-eduardo-costa","Eduardo Costa","","\/tmp\/eduardo-costa.jpg?936"],["","\/cifras-daniel-salles","Daniel Salles","","\/tmp\/daniel-salles.jpg?493"],["","\/cifras-banda-madeiro","Banda Madeiro","","\/tmp\/banda-madeiro.jpg"],["","\/cifras-chicabana","Chicabana","","\/tmp\/chicabana.jpg?685"],["","\/cifras-one-republic","One Republic","","\/tmp\/one-republic.jpg?816"],["","\/cifras-delino-marcal","Delino Mar\u00e7al","","\/tmp\/delino-marcal.jpg?252"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}