Bruno Rocha
|/em-memoria-de-ti-cifra-bruno-rocha|Em memória de ti|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 |/meu-amigo-cifra-bruno-rocha|Meu amigo|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 |/penso-mais-em-voce-cifra-bruno-rocha|Penso mais em você|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 |/rei-da-gloria-cifra-bruno-rocha|Rei da glória|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 |/mundo-de-solidao-cifra-bruno-rocha|Mundo de solidão|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 |/perfeito-jesus-cifra-bruno-rocha|Perfeito jesus|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 |/ao-nascer-ao-crescer-cifra-bruno-rocha|Ao nascer ao crescer|Bruno Rocha|bruno-rocha.jpg?6 1
|/cifras-livres-para-adorar|Livres Para Adorar||livres-para-adorar.jpg?6 |/cifras-gabrielly-duarte|Gabrielly Duarte||gabrielly-duarte.jpg?6 |/cifras-ministerio-sangue-e-cruz|Ministério Sangue e Cruz||ministerio-sangue-e-cruz.jpg?6 |/cifras-andre-danton|André Danton||andre-danton.jpg?6 |/cifras-banda-lucas-9|Banda Lucas 9||banda-lucas-9.png?6 |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?6 |/cifras-matheus-felipe|Matheus Felipe||matheus-felipe.jpg?6 1