Bruno Sene
|/eu-me-rendo-cifra-bruno-sene|Eu me rendo|Bruno Sene|bruno-sene.jpg?6 |/es-meu-tudo-cifra-bruno-sene|És meu tudo|Bruno Sene|bruno-sene.jpg?6 1
|/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg?6 |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?6 |/cifras-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.jpg?6 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?6 |/cifras-leonardo-goncalves|Leonardo Gonçalves||leonardo-goncalves.jpg?6 |/cifras-rodrigo-soeiro|Rodrigo Soeiro||rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?6 |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png?6 |/cifras-nivea-soares|Nívea Soares||nivea-soares.jpg?6 |/cifras-rodolfo-abrantes|Rodolfo Abrantes||rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?6 |/cifras-davi-silva|Davi Silva||davi-silva.png?6 |/cifras-andre-valadao|André Valadão||andre-valadao.jpg?6 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?6 |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?6 |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg?6 |/cifras-ministerio-pedras-vivas|Ministério Pedras Vivas||ministerio-pedras-vivas.jpg?6 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?6 |/cifras-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg?6 |/cifras-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg?6 |/cifras-hillsong-brasil|Hillsong Brasil||hillsong-brasil.jpg?6 |/cifras-discopraise|Discopraise||discopraise.jpg?6 3