Bruno Sene

bruno sene

Arte de Viver

Cifras

{"data":[["","\/eu-me-rendo-cifra-bruno-sene","Eu me rendo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?71"],["","\/es-meu-tudo-cifra-bruno-sene","\u00c9s meu tudo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?71"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":2}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?720"],["","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?698"],["","\/cifras-renascer-praise","Renascer Praise","","\/tmp\/renascer-praise.png?435"],["","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?288"],["","\/cifras-leonardo-goncalves","Leonardo Gon\u00e7alves","","\/tmp\/leonardo-goncalves.jpg?545"],["","\/cifras-ministerio-zoe","Minist\u00e9rio Zoe","","\/tmp\/ministerio-zoe.png?580"],["","\/cifras-rodrigo-soeiro","Rodrigo Soeiro","","\/tmp\/rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?762"],["","\/cifras-nivea-soares","N\u00edvea Soares","","\/tmp\/nivea-soares.jpg?17"],["","\/cifras-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?50"],["","\/cifras-davi-silva","Davi Silva","","\/tmp\/davi-silva.png?702"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver