|/eu-me-rendo-cifra-bruno-sene|Eu me rendo|Bruno Sene|bruno-sene.jpg |/es-meu-tudo-cifra-bruno-sene|És meu tudo|Bruno Sene|bruno-sene.jpg 1
|/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg |/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/cifras-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.png |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-leonardo-goncalves|Leonardo Gonçalves||leonardo-goncalves.jpg |/cifras-rodrigo-soeiro|Rodrigo Soeiro||rodrigo-soeiro.jpg |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png |/cifras-nivea-soares|Nívea Soares||nivea-soares.jpg |/cifras-rodolfo-abrantes|Rodolfo Abrantes||rodolfo-abrantes.jpg |/cifras-davi-silva|Davi Silva||davi-silva.png |/cifras-andre-valadao|André Valadão||andre-valadao.jpg |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/cifras-ministerio-pedras-vivas|Ministério Pedras Vivas||ministerio-pedras-vivas.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-david-quinlan|David Quinlan||david-quinlan.jpg |/cifras-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg |/cifras-hillsong-brasil|Hillsong Brasil||hillsong-brasil.jpg |/cifras-discopraise|Discopraise||discopraise.jpg 3